MBC Church Directory

Find your friends and fellow MBC members here. 

Please use respectfully ~ do not use for solicitation or put anyone's email or phone on a mailing or call list. 

Mahalo!

  • Anderson, David & Sarah

    Elizabeth & Sloan

    380 Hibiscus St.

    Honolulu, HI 96818

    Home: (808) 744-8789

    David: (336) 416-3423  |  Sarah: (808) 754-0106

    dr.andmrs.anderson@gmail.com

  • Badoyen, Kyle & Berna

    Gabriel, Michael, Israel, Natalie & Nathanel

    P.O. Box 2821

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Kyle: (808) 476-3082 

    Berna: (808) 781-5785

    meriadeb54@aol.com


  • Bailey, Deanna & Johnathan

    Kate & Caroline

    91-1465 Halahua St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Johnathan: (334) 695-3164  |  Deanna: (334) 355-0922

    jbailey33859@hotmail.com  |  deanna.t.bailey@gmail.com

  • Bell, Chris, Kristin & Brett

    4960 Wasp Blvd

    Honolulu, HI   96818

    Chris:  (602) 316-8121  |  Kristin: (480) 586-0718

    kristinbelldesigns@gmail.com

  • Benito, Bob & Julie

    92-1206 Mekila St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Home: (808) 672-3482

    Bob: (808) 271-4947  |  Judie: (808) 271-4964

    judieecho@gmail.com

  • Benzon, Patti (& Romeo)

    92-780 Ahiwa St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 392-1957

    pakibenz@hawaii.rr.com


  • Biggs, Tyler & Megan

    1617 Kapiolani Blvd., #802

    Honolulu, HI   96814

    Tyler: (443) 454-5825

    Megan: (443)-851-9865

    tylerbiggs2@icloud.com

    mabiggs2@icloud.com


  • Birenbaum, Joe & Rebecca

    Hunter & Archer

    566 Ohana Nui Circle

    Honolulu, HI  96818

    Joe: (808) 222-1011  |  Rebecca: (808) 222-9199

    chef_bacon_bits@yahoo.com  |  rebecca.birenbaum@yahoo.com

  • Botanes, Elsie

    92-553 Uhiuala St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 561-1371

    elsie.botanes@yahoo.com


  • Buck, Will & Lindsey

    3631 Herndon Lane

    Wahiawa, HI   96786

    (706) 326-0416

    wcbuck10@gmail.com

    lindseyannbuck@gmail.com


  • Buckner, Peter

    (208) 943-1278

    peter_buckner@yahoo.com


  • Calistro, Evelyn

    92-724 Nenelea St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-3639

    evelyn.calistro@gmail.com


  • Campbell, Sam

    85-810 Waianae Valley Rd.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    (808) 203-4851

    eulanda7@gmail.com


  • Carter, Shon & Victoria

    Alpha Company 3D Radio

    Battalion 63042

    MCBH

    Kaneohe, HI  96734

    (812) 826-3286

    shoncarter191@gmail.com  |  torias12.VS82@gmail.com

  • Cashman, Raynette

    91-1050 Mikohu St., Apt. V

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 341-6340

    raynettecashman@gmail.com


  • Cerny, Jordan

    Kekoa & Tristan

    91-1728 Puhiko St.

    Ewa Beach, HI  96706

    (808) 780-0158

    jordancaseyixiv@gmail.com


  • Chang, Danny & Roberta

    92-1238 Hookomo St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-4242

    Danny: (808) 497-9384 

    Roberta: (808) 497-9385

    custard.pie.hi001@gmail.com


  • Cheng, Hannah

    (808) 800-7112

    hkcheng0@gmail.com


  • Collier, David & Ji

    91-1465 Kaikohola St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 284-6546 

    collierd@hotmail.com

    jiocollier@gmail.com


  • Combest, Roy & Jenny

    Abegail, Catherine, & Roy III

    92-111 Oloa Pl.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Roy: (808) 392-3023  |  Jennie: (808) 394-7716

    rcombest@outlook.com  |  jrcombest@hawaii.rr.com

  • Crowell, Sherry

    91-1060 Namahoe St., Unit 160

    Kapolei, HI 96707

    (808) 723-1795

    s.crowell@yahoo.com

    cacrowellrn@gmail.com


  • De Kok, Eddie & Jessica

    Brody, Reis, & Cora

    1355 Kalauiku Way

    Wahiawa, HI  96786

    Eddie: (989) 646-0467  |  Jessica: (603) 479-0972

    eddiedekok@hotmail.com  |  jessicadekok@gmail.com

  • Diaz, Gus

    jadiaz4300@gmail.com

    (956) 601-4062


  • Edwards, Ryan & Michelle

    Mattaniah

    91-1029 Kaiikuwa St.

    Ewa Beach, HI  96706

    Ryan: (831) 224-4632  |  Michelle: (831) 224-2181

    ryan.edwards@makakilochurch.org  |  mrs.michelle.j.edwards@gmail.com

  • Edwards, Kyra

    91-1029 Kaiikuwa St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706 

    (831) 224-5569

    skycatspots@gmail.com


  • Elliff, Jon & Becky

    Chloe, Adeline, Mabry, Olivia, & Molly

    91-1356 Kaileolea Dr.

    Ewa Beach, HI  96706

    Jon: (808) 729-0379  |  Becky: (808) 729-0380

    jon.elliff@makakilochurch.org  |  mom2camo@gmail.com

  • Espinosa, Rob & Teri

    92-6064 Iliohe St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Rob: (808) 779-7784 

    Teri: (808) 371-2378 

    espo_5@yahoo.com

    off2thebeach2001@yahoo.com


  • Floyd, Margaret

    92-830 Kinohi Pl., #4

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 778-0623

    MYFloyd@msn.com

  • Fong, Cameo

    Gabriella & Greyson

    92-6025 Iliohe St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 429-3454

    cameofong808@gmail.com


  • Friedman, Ronnie & Sierra

    Luke

    1442 Noelani St. 

    Pearl City, HI   96782 

    Ronnie: (408) 608-7528 

    Sierra: (808) 594-9901 

    friedmanronnie333@gmail.com

    sierrajkt@gmail.com


  • Fromille, Sam & Molly

    Quinn, Lanie, Sara & Juanes

    91-1474 Halahinano St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Sam: (808) 392-6299 

    Molly: (808) 392-5782

    sfromille@gmail.com mollyfromille@yahoo.com


  • Fullenwider, Maria

    92-964 Hunekai Pl.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-8635

    maria.fullenwider@icloud.com

  • George, Jim & Elizabeth

    92-1224-1 Olani St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 222-8609

    jimlizgeorge2@msn.com


  • Gidlof, Calvin & Anita

    91-1016 Kaikauhaa St

    Ewa Beach, HI  96706

    Calvin: (808) 368-9847

    Anita: (206) 919-3428 

    aegidlof@gmail.com


  • Grehawick, Duangporn

    91-1025 Kaiau Ave., #410

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-9204


  • Halfmann, Joe & Angela

    Carter, Abbey, Mabel Anne

    92-1264 Kikaha St., #42

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Joe: (808) 392-8215

    Angela: (808) 382-3998

    point5mann@gmail.com

    lookmommylook@gmail.com


  • Hammond, Lily

    91-1335 Keoneula Blvd., #506

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 744-7581

    soun.hammond@gmail.com


  • Hayashida, Mellisa (& Derwin)

    92-1335 Pueonani St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-0012

    (808) 382-9433

    mssyhaya@aol.com


  • Hayner, Aaron & Desiray

    Elora & Aria

    4997 Crommelin Street

    Honolulu, HI  96818

    Aaron: (850) 543-4583 

    Desiray: (720) 938-5058

    aaron.hayner@gmail.com

    desiray.hayner@gmail.com


  • Heinrich, Hye Son

    92-1055 Okaa St., #204

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-8475


  • Heinrichs, Charles & Lowell

    Lily & Steven

    159 Jecelin St.

    Schofield Barracks, HI   96857

    (301) 848-9309

    cheinrichs@gmail.com


  • Hendershot, Gary & Irene

    87-1080 Huamoa St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Gary: (808) 630-4719

    Irene: (808) 754-3354

    talktogary@hawaii.rr.com

    talktoireneh@gmail.com


  • Hockett, Gary & Karen

    92-904 Welo St., Apt. 89

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Gary: (808) 349-2145

    Karen: (808) 349-2190

    hockettg001@gmail.com


  • Hollander, Tonja

    971 Kuou St., #309

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 343-5514

    tonjagwh@gmail.com


  • Holliday, Cheryl

    87-1059 Oheohe St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    cherylholliday@ymail.com


  • Hudson, Wayne & Alyssa

    Sadie & Nia

    92-1023 Makakilo Drive, #68

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Wayne: 808-741-2173

    Alyssa: 808-450-0113

    launchhawaii@gmail.com acbhudson@gmail.com


  • Izumigawa, Gail

    Christianne

    1516 Hoohaku St.

    Pearl City, HI   96782

    (808) 223-6143

    gizumigawa@hotmail.com


  • Jack, Oscar & Lisa

    Torin & Talon

    92-310 Kiowainui Pl.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    808-783-5138

    usjacks@gmail.com


  • Johnson, Chris & Susan

    Rebecca

    92-1283 Panana St., #4

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    (808) 672-5442

    Chris: (808) 228-6070  |  Susan: (808) 226-1046

    Rebecca: (808) 840-3502

    johnsonc004@gmail.com  |  susanscloud@me.com

    CowgirlRebecca1@gmail.com

  • Johnson, Tanner

    92-306 Akaula St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707 

    (808) 386-4432

    phoenixwright027@gmail.com


  • Johnson, Zachary

    92-334 Akaula St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-3989

    (808) 384-7153

    zach.johnson@mygait.com


  • Keane, Rems & Jing

    Yujin

    91-1146 Kai Weke St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96707

    (806) 438-7679

    rems.keane4@gmail.com


  • Kenyon, Keith

    92-1505 Makakilo Dr.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 457-5205

    keithkenyon@yahoo.com


  • Kim, Terry & Yoko

    Candace

    98-467 Hookanike St., #51

    Pearl City, HI   96782

    Terry: (808) 203-9593 

    Yoko: (808) 203-8245 

    yoko.teri@yahoo.co.jp


  • Kinoshita, Shirley

    92-716 Nohopono St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-6888

    cuchecks1@gmail.com


  • Kishaba, Tess

    94-1002 Palaiki St.

    Waipahu, HI   96797

    (808) 671-2364


  • Kollasch, JayDee & Dara

    Drayton, Jairson, Millie Ann, & Joy

    94-239 Keaukaha Pl.

    Waipahu, HI   96797

    JayDee: (808) 398-4248

    Dara: (808) 398-4249

    kollasch78@mac.com


  • Kramer, Steve & Jessica

    92-6109 Puapake St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-0657

    sjkramer@hawaii.rr.com


  • Kuwaye, Kiersten

    94-108 Leowaena Street

    Waipahu, HI  96797

    (808) 497-6309

    kierstenkuwaye3@gmail.com


  • Liftee-Kau, Keoki & Tiffany

    Thurston & Punahoa "Baba"

    1520 Ward Ave., #902

    Honolulu, HI   96822

    Keoki: (808) 228-5796 

    Tiffany: (808) 479-1205 

    warrior96@gmail.com

    tiffany@tiffanythurston.com


  • Lincoln, Matt

    91-960 Iwikuamo St., Unit 507

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    (901) 326-6711

    mattlinc@gmail.com


  • London, Sven & Quiana

    Abigail, James, & Naomi

    92-2181 Kikaha St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    672-5375

    (253) 298-8896 (Q)

    suvas11@msn.com

    quianalondon@gmail.com


  • Lynde, Charles & Andrea

    Benjamin

    92-5006 Limukele St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Chuck: (808) 728-6480  |  Andrea: (808) 359-4310

    Ben: (808) 367-4774

    charles.e.lynde@gmail.com  |  andrealynde@gmail.com

    benjamin.lynde@gmail.com

  • Maglaya, Malachi

    91-960 Iwikuamo St., Unit 507

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    (808) 349-1487

    malachi.maglaya@gmail.com


  • Maka'ipo, Alissa

    Elliott & Leland

    91-1201 Kamaaha Ave., #705

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 927-0208

    a_kanakaole@u.pacific.edu


  • Martin, Chris & Wendy

    1920 Keeaumoku  St.

    Honolulu, HI   96822-2523

    mauimartins@yahoo.com


  • McFadden, Michael & Elizabeth

    Atticus

    91-3575 Kauluakoko St., #1202

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (256) 529-1713

    mcfadden1719@gmail.com


  • Mejia, Marlon & Carol

    (Christian & Chesed)

    P.O. Box 1067

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Marlon: (808) 722-6640

    Carol: (415) 251-3417

    mmejia40@hotmail.com


  • McCrea, Yong

    92-1212 Hauone St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 722-6081

    yongmccrea@aol.com


  • Mills, Steve & Danelle

    Nathan & Katy

    91-1052 Kai Kukuma St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    Steve: (661) 755-0463 

    Danelle: (661) 755-3911 

    steve.mills@makakilochurch.org

    sdmills11@juno.com


  • Moli, Ruth

    95-1063 Ko’olani Dr., Apt. 359

    Mililani, HI   96789

    (808) 308-5469

    ruthasalemomoli@gmail.com


  • Monroe, Caroline

    2888 Ala Ilima St., Apt. 1905

    Honolulu, HI  96818

    caroline.monroe@icloud.com


  • Moore, Jonathan

    3050 Ala Poha Pl., Apt. W6 

    Honolulu, HI,   96818

    (805) 501-0572

    jsmoore1197@protonmail.com


  • Moss, Peter & Carolyn

    94-1061 Alelo St.

    Waipahu, HI   96797

    Peter: (808) 347-4479

    Carolyn: (808) 554-0365

    moss61@gmail.com

    pmoss626@gate.net


  • Mueller, Matt & Danielle

    Ryker & Finn

    943 Kainui Dr

    Kailua, Hi   96734

    Matt: (808) 445-1913 

    Danielle: (808) 445-3498


  • Nakamichi, Doreen

    92-1961 Kulihi St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 673-9087


  • Nepshinsky, Megan

    P.O. Box 65

    Waialua, HI   96791

    (401) 714-3696

    mnepshinsky@gmail.com


  • Norman, Grace

    566 Ohana Nui Circle

    Honolulu, HI   96818

    (808) 282-3678

    normangrace03@gmail.com


  • Null, Bob & Siriporn (Nute)

    87-186 Manuulaula St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Bob: (808) 255-5924

    Nute: (808) 265 5131

    opa79@aol.com


  • Okazaki, Clyde (& Daisy)

    Kevin

    94-1178 Meleinoa Pl., #17A

    Waipahu, HI   96797

    (808) 671-6550

    (808) 358-4725


  • Ontai, Cyril (& Susanna)

    91-1025 Kualakai St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Cyril: (808) 341-6240 

    Susanna: (808) 389-4997 

    cyril.ontai.jr@hawaii.rr.com

    slontai@hawaii.rr.com


  • Oshita, Aki & Choua

    Taiyo, Taisei, & Taiki

    91-1211 Kaneana St., #J

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    Aki: (808) 321-2214 

    Choua: (920)-659-1694 

    Drakishioshita@gmail.com

    chouamoshita@gmail.com


  • Pananganan, Angelei

    91-120 Puhikahi Pl.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 589-7896

    apananganan@gmail.com


  • Perez, Laura (& Brandon)

    Ezra

    91-960 Iwikuamo’o St., Unit 1308

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 381-3438

    lprz51@aol.com


  • Perez, Romeo & Cora

    92-262 Hoalii Pl.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 321-6714

    romeo.perez67@yahoo.com


  • Perry, Mike & Judy

    91-1074 Noholike St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 685-5780

    judithperry@hotmail.com


  • Pestana, Searle & Tanna

    P.O. Box 2651

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Searle (808) 392-2694

    Tanna: (808) 728-5770

    tmkpestana@hawaii.rr.com


  • Phillips, Lee & Priscilla

    92-594 Palailai St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-4158

    phillipsl003@hawaii.rr.com

    pfphillips60@yahoo.com


  • Rife, Robyn

    Terra

    91-1050 Kaikauhaa St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 365-7486

    riferobyn@gmail.com


  • Riley, Judy

    91-1433 Halahinano St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 674-8449

    judyrileyaloha@gmail.com


  • Robinson, Geoffrey & Valerie

    Roman, Sadie, & Caleb

    91-1732 Burke St.

    Ewa Beach , HI   96706

    Geoffrey: (808) 636-1978

    Valerie: (808) 383-5784

    g_robins20@yahoo.com

    valjim75@yahoo.com


  • Rosete, Jerry Jr.

    94-091 Poailani Circle

    Waipahu, HI   96797

    (808) 282-2962

    Jerryro53t35@gmail.com


  • Santiago, Bridget

    Elena

    92-1019 Lalahi St., #206

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 255-4749

    bridget.santiago88@yahoo.com


  • Singleton, Gideon & Lydia

    Louis & Banks

    1265 Hudson Way

    Honolulu, HI  96819

    Gideon: (501) 580-7412

    Lydia:  (501) 413-9195

    gideonls96@gmail.com

    lydia4959@att.net 


  • Smith, Justin & Elizabeth

    Penelope & Jacqueline

    92-991 Puanihi St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Justin: (219) 309-6478

    Elizabeth: (219) 218-6767 

    justinsmith37@hotmail.com

    pumpkingrl82@aol.com


  • Soquena, Amor

    92-543 Uhiuala St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-8447

    soquenaa@yahoo.com


  • Stelzer, Keith & Jane

    92-216 Hoalii Pl.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 382-6201

    kstelzer53hi@gmail.com


  • Sucaldito, Alfredo & Josephine

    92-1029 Luawainui St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-0252

    Fred: (808) 398-7526 

    JoJo: (808) 398-7524 

    jtsucaldito@gmail.com


  • Suerth, Rachel

    Kailer

    92-852 Wainohia St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-0020

    jeangrey74@gmail.com


  • Tan, James & Lina

    91-1116 Kaileonui St.

    Ewa Beach, HI   96706

    (808) 689-5756

    (808) 383-2596

    drosotang@gmail.com


  • Theising, Frank & Erika

    Faith, Rebekah, Grace, Esther, John, & Paul

    185 Carey Place

    Honolulu, HI  96818

    Frank: (757) 639-2001  |  Erika: (757) 652-2001

    ftheisin@vt.edu  |  estetzen@vt. edu

  • Thomas, Garren & Jody

    92-989 Makakilo Dr., #37

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-8288

    garrent@hawaii.rr.com

    jthomas@carlsmith.com


  • Thrower, Lawrence & Mary

    91-1027 Kaniha’alilo St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 674-1667

    lthrower71@hotmail.com


  • Tingle, Chris & Michelle

    Chris: (910) 987-3475

    Michelle: (202) 247-7301

    tinglemajic@yahoo.com


  • Tobler, Ruedi & Debbie

    92-1234 Hookomo St.

    Kapolei, HI  96707

    Ruedi: (808) 308-0198  |  Debbie: (808) 308-0145

    hanstobler@gmail.com  |  datobler@gmail.com

  • Torres, Juan & Elizabeth

    Felix, Isaac, & Daniel

    131 Abbott St., Unit 101

    Wahiawa, HI   96786

    Juan: (407) 960-9230 

    Elizabeth (407) 960-9231 

    jftorresrivera73@gmail.com


  • Townsend, Dylan & Kati

    Adeline

    606 Thatcher Ct.

    Honolulu, HI   96818

    Dylan: (417) 257-4002 

    Kati: (812) 585-9012

    katilowea@gmail.com

    charles.d.townsend32@gmail.com


  • Trullinger, Mina

    92-1096 Palahia St., J206

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 800-1233

    minatrullinger@yahoo.com


  • Turner, Mary Lou

    84-191 Makau St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    (818) 282-6177

    marylouturner1@gmail.com


  • Turner, Rachel

    84-191 Makau St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    (808) 462-6399

    rjturner19@gmail.com


  • Underhile, Ian & Natalie

    Ivan, Iris, & Isaiah

    2844 Gordon Street

    Honolulu, HI 96818

    Natalie: 901-233-0764

    nataliemarie4@icloud.com


  • Uy, Elizabeth

    Monica & Calvin

    94-409 Noholoa Loop

    Mililani, HI   96789

    (808) 221-8098

    Elizabeth15renai@gmail.com


  • Van den Hurk, Audrey (& Bill)

    92-1015 Koio Dr.

    Estate 51K

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 673-8302

    audreykimhawaii@gmail.com


  • Vicente, Nerissa

    92-1378 Punawainui St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 295-0338

    ngvicente7@yahoo.com


  • Vilayphanh, Susan

    91-1024 Kaiau Ave., #4B

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 495-9531

    vilayphanhSusan808@gmail.com


  • Viliamu, Lena

    92-1272 Kikaha St., #46

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-9917

    landlviliamu@gmail.com


  • Washington, Brandon & Lauren

    Carma June & Brooklyn Rose

    3045 Ala Napua'a Pl., #905

    Honolulu, HI   96818

    (704) 497-3343

    lelizwashington@gmail.com


  • Watanabe, Janet

    92-529 Akaula St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 672-8102

    jmw92529@gmail.com


  • Weichhaus, Michael & Clair

    Faith, Robert, Gabriella, & Ethan

    87-909 Hakeakea St.

    Waianae, HI   96792

    Michael: (808) 990-8523

    Clair: (808) 480-1814 michaelweichhaus@aol.com

    clairw@protonmail.com


  • Wilderman, Deborah

    92-1469 Hoalii St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Home: (808) 672-6191

    Cell: (808) 754-7921

    dwilderman1@gmail.com


  • Willes, Daniel "Lopaka"

    Jahlayah

    (808) 551-4867

    psalms3418777@gmail.com

  • Williams, Bobbie

    91-218 Keaalii Way

    Ewa Beach, HI. 96706

    (808) 594-7111

    Bobbie46williams@gmail.com


  • Wolfe, Michael & April

    Lily, Emma, & Carey

    92-1217 Uahanai Pl.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Mike: (808) 341-8984

    April: (808) 384-7258

    Michael.l.wolfe.jr@gmail.com

    april.marie.wolfe@gmail.com


  • Wright, Deborah

    Keeghan, Ethan, Ashton, & Peyton

    92-1248 Umena St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    Deborah: (808) 284-3784 

    tdwright@hawaii.rr.com


  • Wycoff, Claire

    (719) 505-2130

    cawycoff@liberty.edu


  • Yoshikawa, Derek & Annette

    91-1048 Kumuike St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 864-0658

    nanidog11@aol.com


  • Yoshinaga, Jared

    91-1141 Kaupea St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 275-6063

    jaredyo@gmail.com


  • Yoshinaga, Micah

    91-1141 Kaupea St.

    Kapolei, HI   96707

    (808) 342-7811

    sparxfire90@gmail.com